Trendy Tuesday: Crossbody Bags

Welcome to the first weekly Trendy Tuesday post.  Every Tuesday I plan to show you some ways to get a trend on the cheap.  This Tuesday’s feature is crossbody bags.

As much as I love the look of bags, I’m often the person who crams all her stuff in her pockets just so she doesn’t have to lug around a big purse.  But crossbody bags are a much more fashionable compromise that leave my arms free and don’t weigh me down.  Here are some of my favorite discounted finds:

Add some serious pizzazz to your outfit with silver

Ivanka Trump Bag via Piperlime - $46.99 from $95

This one comes in a bunch of colors (and at this price you could pick up more than one)

TOKYObay contrast bag via ebags - $26.40 from $33

A great everyday bag to hold a lot of stuff

M20 via Nordstrom - $55.97 from $178

This one reminds me a lot of the Rebecca Minkoff bags I’m obsessed with, but for almost $250 less

R&Em via Macy's - $57.99 from $78

Happy shopping!
//

Leave a Reply

