Joutfit of the Day

The denim on denim trend has been around for a few months now, but it’s taken me a while to warm up to it.  I’ve since decided I am a fan of the look.  This was then taken a little too far with my decision to dress up for Halloween last night as a “joutfit.”

But I think Jessica Alba’s look is a little more fashionable than mine was, so she’s going to be serving as the official inspiration today.  The key to all-jean ensembles is to wear different shades of denim.

All items are from Old Navy, which is having an extra 25% off all items through 10/30 with code ONSAVE25.

Plus a jacket now that the weather’s turned.  Can you believe it’s already snowing!  I love snow in December, but not so much in October.

Happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

